Agency Owners/FIT

Franchise Owners

John Galt Insurance Agency
Zane Lefko
Franchise Agency Owner
1000 NW 65 th Street Suite 100
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33309
954-657-9298
Website
John Galt Insurance Agency
Dario Cabrera & Richard Welsher
Franchise Agency Owners
1200 S Pine Island Rd Suite 600
Plantation, FL 33324
954-372-2399
Website
John Galt Insurance Agency
Satellite Corporate Office
8891 Brighton Lane Suite 102B
Bonita Springs, FL 34135
Website

 

John Galt Insurance Agency
Niraj and Nish Thaker
6300 NW 5th Way, Suite 100
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33309
954-554-1984

 

 

FIT

Raquel Bujnicki
954-282-5216

 

Andre M. Laprovitera
305-987-1639

 

 

Producer Program

Alan Mednick

561-325-7456
alan.mednick@johngaltinsurance.com

Brad Staskowski

954-415-5571
brad.staskowski@johngaltinsurance.com

Nicole Folkerts

954-600-1726
Nicole.folkerts@johngaltinsurance.com

Juliette Rodriguez

786-288-9295
juliette.rodriguez@johngaltinsurance.com

Jaqueline Luccas

619-636-6278
jaqueline.luccas@johngaltinsurance.com

Jose Aguilar

561-288-1360
jose.aguilar@johngaltinsurance.com

Wayne Lucas

561-288-8805
wayne.lucas@johngaltinsurance.com

Gustavo Wiirzler

954-482-2550
gustavo.wiirzler@johngaltinsurance.com

Travis Sanders

407-446-3216
Travis.Sanders@johngaltinsurance.com

Robert Meneses

813-850-5353
Robert.Meneses@johngaltinsurance.com

Robert Vieira

201-919-5915
Robert.Vieira@johngaltinsurance.com